Kennet Tyre and Mot Centre Unit 2 , Charnham Lane , Hungerford , rg17 0ey 01488 683557
Google reviews for Kennet Tyre and Mot Centre
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly efficient and cost effective.

Jerry Keates - August 2020

Excellent service and attention to detail and good prices.

Thomas Vigors - July 2020

Excellent service, polite & helpful, very easy to use booking system, wide choice of tyres, competitive prices, speedy fitting. Can’t find fault

Jim Priest - July 2020

Fantastic service as always, friendly, approachable, and helpful with advice and knowledge

Ashley Exler - June 2020

Responsive, good service and great value for money.

Jeremy Marlow - May 2020

Good website with wide choice of tyres, able to book fitting online. Pleasant reception, Efficient service.

Neil Mullett - November 2019

Very helpful in advising and then helping me get the tyres I needed and good efficient service when fitted

Jane van Ammel - September 2019

Great service and expertise, evident on the phone and in person. Never copy Kwik Fit - never going there again.

Richard Lester - September 2019

Fast efficient service

Melissa Keen - April 2019

Easy online booking and efficient service!

Louise Rainer - February 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hungerford :

Hungerford, Ramsbury, Newbury, Lambourn,Chilton foliat, Ramsbury,kintbury, Great Bedwyn, Eddington, Froxfield, Wickham, Hoe Benham, Membury, Marlborough, Pewsey,Aldbourne.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]